Seal Tech Welded Bellows (Liaoning) Co., Ltd(SEAL TECH)
Seal Tech Welded Bellows (Liaoning) Co., Ltd(SEAL TECH) was founded in 2003,it is a China & Korea Joint Venture enterprise
, specializing in the manufacture of welded bellows, which is located in the small and medium enterprises industrial park of Yingkou City, Liaoning Province, endowed with superior geographic location and convenient transportation,covers total area of 32300 square meters and building area of 24000 square meters.At present,Seal Tech has become a large professional welded bellows manufacturing enterprise which integrated design,R&D,production and sales in China.
Since founded,Seal Tech has successfully developed welded bellows used for synchrotron radiation accelerators and particle accelerators. Meanwhile,Seal Tech manufactures CVD,PVD,ion implanter,etching machine welded bellows for domestic and overseas semiconductor chip processing equipment OEMs.In pharmaceutical and food industry,Seal Tech supplies welded bellows for pharmaceutical and food sterilization equipment,and vacuum freeze dryer.For solar cell manufacturing equipment,we provide various welded bellows for monocrystalline,polycrystalline,PECVD,LPCVD equipment as well as MOCVD equipment,etching machine,sapphire crystal growing furnace welded bellows in LED fields.We also produce vacuum furnace,electric furnace and other industrial furnace welded bellows for furnace industry;vacuum coating,vacuum chamber,vacuum valve,globe valve welded bellows for vacuum equipment industry and mechanical seal welded bellows for petrochemical industry.
All the products are widely used in accelerator,aerospace,nuclear fusion,atomic energy,semiconductor,solar photovoltaic,pharmaceutical,vacuum,electronics and petrochemical industries,as well as in major projects launched by domestic military and research institutes.
Seal Tech owns international advanced equipments and professional technologies, strict inspection and management systems,which not only provides high quality, but also improve the service life of products.Moreover,Seal Tech manufactures welded bellows of customized specifications and will satisfy customers with fair price and prompt delivery.Our operation principle is “ Once served, be served forever!”

希泰焊接波纹管(辽宁)有限公司(SEAL TECH )
      希泰焊接波纹管(辽宁)有限公司(SEAL TECH )成立于2003年,是专业生产焊接波纹管的中韩合资企业。位于辽宁省营口市中小企业创业园区,交通便利,地理位置优越,占地面积32300平方米,建筑面积24000平方米,无尘净化车间3210平。是集设计、研发、生产、销售为一体的国内大型焊接波纹管专业生产企业。
      公司创建以来,先后成功研制出同步辐射加速器和粒子加速器用焊接波纹管。同时为国内外半导体芯片处理设备制造厂生产了CVD、PVD、离子注入、刻蚀机设备用焊接波纹管。在医药及食品领域生产了医药、食品灭菌和真空冷冻、干燥设备用焊接波纹管。为太阳能电池制造设备领域生产了各种型号单晶硅炉、多晶硅铸锭炉、PECVD、LPCVD设备用焊接波纹管。在LED方面生产了MOCVD、刻蚀机和蓝宝石晶体生长炉用焊接波纹管。工业炉方面生产了真空炉、电炉和其他工业炉用焊接波纹管。为真空设备行业制造了真空镀膜、真空腔体、真空阀门、截止阀等一系列专用焊接波纹管。为石油化工行业生产了机械密封专用焊接波纹管等……
      产品广泛应用于加速器、航天航空、核聚变、原子能、半导体、太阳能光伏、制药设备、真空设备、电子工业、石油化工业,同时在国内军工、科研、院所等重大项目中都得到了应用。
      公司拥有国际先进的生产设备和专业技术,严格的检测与管理体系,不但保证了产品的质量,而且使产品的寿命也大大提高。同时以公平的价格与较短的供货期来满足国内外客商的要求,并可接受各种特殊规格的定制。公司的经营理念是“第一次客户是我们永远的客户”的信誉方针